Our Leaders

Walt Lafferty

General Manager
& Business Development Director
(570)-970-7158
wlafferty@civitasmedia.com

Joe Butkiewicz

Vice President Executive Editor
(570)829-7249

jbutkiewicz@timesleader.com

Denise Sellers

Vice President of Advertising
(570)970-7203

dsellers@timesleader.com

Lisa Daris

Vice President of HR & Administration
(570)829-7113

ldaris@timesleader.com

Brian Dudick

Director of Information Tech
(570)829-7168

bdudick@timesleader.com

Jeff Tinner

Director of Production
(570)829-7172

jtinner@timesleader.com

Nick DeLorenzo

Director of Interactive
(570)829-7152

ndelorenzo@timesleader.com

Christine Tsaklas

Director of Finance
(570)970-7395

ctsaklas@civitasmedia.com

Digital Services by Local Mantra | Web Design | SEO Services | Mobile Maketing and much more.The Times LeaderThe WeekenderThe Abington JournalGo Lackawanna NewspaperThe Dallas Post